ProjectX-Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

registration

2 posters

Go down

registration Empty registration

Post  bryand Sat Oct 16, 2010 2:50 am

1. Personal information

- your name / nickname - bryan
- your nationality - filipino
- your age - 24
- what languages do you speak? - english
- im from philippines but i live here in greece
im playing already cabal since im in the philippines..

2. Character information

- name - reddirt
class 9 and im level 160
- how long did you play cabal on jupiter? - i've been playing cabal in jupiter server for about 2 years now...
- how long do you play cabal each day / each week? - i play cabal about 6-8 hours a day..
- what equipment do you have? weapon - osmium katana of db +9 36%cd and titanium blade of db +9 25%cd 8%rate
armour - osmium martialsuit of amp +9 7% s. amp 100 hp, osmium martial boots of amp +9 7% s. amp 100hp
osmium martial gloves +7 7% s. amp, osmium martialhelm of db+9 20% cd 8%rate
jewelery - aop +6, 2X crit rings, 2X rol +2
epaulette - apulette of fighter +6
pet - rabithorn level 6
bike/board - x3 white
runes - hp rune
- if you craft, what is your transmutter type / craft lvl? sorry i dont craft..^_^

3. Your past

- what are your previous guilds and why did you leave them? i have my guild oOkininayOo but im alone so i need to leave my own guild...
- have you ever been in negative contact with GM's because of violating the rules? no not yet...

4. Why you want to join ProjectX?
i've already meet some of your members and they are very kind and helping each other and not same like the other guilds that they always fighting each other,
talking bad words and scaming sets.. i want to join projectx because how good peoples you are..

5. Why we should choose you to join us?
i always share what i have so i'm willing to help every member of the guild...

bryand

Back to top Go down

registration Empty Re: registration